Awards and Honors


Best of 2021 Awards,

Idaho Press Club

1st, Spot News Coverage, Kelcie Moseley-Morris

1st, Reporter of the Year, Audrey Dutton

1st, Series, Audrey Dutton

1st, Political Report, Clark Corbin

1st, First Amendment Award, Audrey Dutton, Clark Corbin

2nd, General Column, Christina Lords

2nd, Elections Report, Kelcie Moseley-Morris

2nd, Pandemic Report, Audrey Dutton

2nd, Education Report, Audrey Dutton

2nd, Business Report, Audrey Dutton

2nd, Health/Medical Report, Audrey Dutton

3rd, Website - General Excellence, Staff

3rd, Outdoor Feature, Clark Corbin

3rd, Series, Kelcie Moseley-Morris

2021 Region 10,

Society of Professional Journalists

1st, Feature - Hard News, Audrey Dutton

2nd, Comprehensive Pandemic Coverage, Audrey Dutton

Doris O'Donnell Innovations in Investigative Journalism Fellowship,


2021 Women of the Year,

Idaho Business Review

Woman of the Year honoree, Christina Lords